Thursday, 12 March 2020 07:51

Azerbaijan creates commission for economic recovery of Azerbaijani regions

Yesterday President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev approved the new staff of the Commission for the Rehabilitation and Reconstruction of war affected territories, the website of the head of the state reports.


 The Commission is chaired by Deputy Prime Minister Shahin Mustafayev. The commission also includes 7 deputy ministers – of internal Affairs, Defense, Finance, Transport, Communications And High Technologies, Economy, Emergency Situations, and Justice.


The commission also includes Prime Minister of the Nakhchivan Autonomous Republic, heads the State Border Service, State Security Agency, Chairmen of the Central Bank of Azerbaijan, the Committee for Urban Planning and Architecture, the Committee for Affairs of Refugees and IDPs,  Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs , and the Head of the Agency for Rehabilitation and Reconstruction of Territories.





Read 2755 times