SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Tourism

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 11:30

Hotel announces vacancy

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 16:00

Passenger traffic to exceed a record figure

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 19:00

ASAN Visa provides over 40,000 visas

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 10:30

Measures taken to boost tourist traffic

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 19:00

Master-class for snowboarders in Shahdag

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 15:00

Flow of foreign tourists increases

Monday, 30 January 2017 11:30

SWHS offers travelling by helicopter

Monday, 30 January 2017 10:00

Growth in tourism sector registered

Thursday, 12 January 2017 10:30

Tourism revenues exceed $2bn

Tuesday, 10 January 2017 18:00

ASAN Viza to ensure growth of tourists

Thursday, 05 January 2017 14:30

Record amount of tourists visit Shahdag

Thursday, 29 December 2016 09:30

Resort opens after a 30-year interval

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 12:00

European country cancels visa for Azerbaijan

Monday, 26 December 2016 09:30

Winter season must proceed unhindered

Tuesday, 13 December 2016 19:30

Jumeirah leaving Azerbaijan

Monday, 05 December 2016 15:00

Visa regime to be simplified

Thursday, 01 December 2016 15:30

Visa-free regime for 55 countries

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 11:00

Two more travel agencies close down

Tuesday, 12 July 2016 09:00

Special package from Shahdag!

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 09:00

Warm hospitality of Shakhdag

Sunday, 31 January 2016 10:00

New peak of tourism nights spent in the EU

Tuesday, 26 January 2016 11:00

UNWTO’s 2016 prospects - positive

Monday, 25 January 2016 16:30

International tourist arrivals up 4%

Monday, 16 November 2015 20:00

Iran, Russia to launch tourism offices

Tuesday, 03 November 2015 19:30

International tourist arrivals up 4%

Monday, 02 November 2015 15:30

Global tourism grows by more than 4%

Tuesday, 06 October 2015 20:00

38 foreign tourists visit Dezful

Friday, 10 July 2015 15:30

International tourist arrivals up

Page 1 of 3
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV