SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Oil and Gas

Friday, 07 July 2017 10:00

SOCAR Georgia increases a stake

Thursday, 06 July 2017 14:00

SOCAR expands drilling operations

Thursday, 06 July 2017 10:00

Memo signed with Gazprom

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 18:00

SOCAR commissions well

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 16:00

OPEC basket price stabilized

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 15:00

Fire occurs at oil base

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 13:00

Total, NIOC sign gas agreement

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 11:00

Oil flow volume falling

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 10:00

Shah Deniz 2 well on track

Tuesday, 04 July 2017 15:00

OPEC’s Output rises to the highest

Tuesday, 04 July 2017 10:30

SOCAR DMEO export

Tuesday, 04 July 2017 09:30

Oil rises in price

Monday, 03 July 2017 20:00

Oil output increases in June

Monday, 03 July 2017 12:30

New contract to be signed in Iran

Monday, 03 July 2017 10:30

Oil sale rate growing

Thursday, 29 June 2017 18:00

TAP project supplies ongoing

Thursday, 29 June 2017 12:30

TAP Completes Construction of New Road

Thursday, 29 June 2017 09:30

Oil rises in price

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 19:30

Ship collides with the oil platform

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 16:00

OPEC basket price increases

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 12:00

U.S. petroleum export growing

Friday, 16 June 2017 09:30

EIA revises forecast downward

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 20:30

New appointment at KazMunayGas

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 10:30

Russia expecting market stabilization

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 18:00

SOCAR commissions well

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 12:00

Proven reserves of majors falling

Monday, 12 June 2017 12:00

SOFAR's investments grow

Monday, 12 June 2017 09:30

Oil export decreases

Friday, 09 June 2017 13:30

TAP construction ongoing in Greece

Thursday, 08 June 2017 11:30

KMG raises oil output

Thursday, 08 June 2017 09:30

Kazakhstan to export its gas to China

Wednesday, 07 June 2017 12:30

SOCAR registers new company

Wednesday, 07 June 2017 11:00

SOCAR-AQS hold API Spec Q2

Monday, 05 June 2017 18:00

Gazprom signs agreement with Edison

Monday, 05 June 2017 11:00

Oil export through BTC falling

Friday, 02 June 2017 15:00

Rosneft, BP sign a deal

Friday, 02 June 2017 13:45

SOCAR: Trees in Italy transplanted

Thursday, 01 June 2017 18:00

SOCAR increases oil export

Page 1 of 64
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV