SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Energy

Friday, 22 September 2017 18:30

Kazakhstan to foster use of renewables

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 11:00

Italy to scale-up geothermal energy use

Wednesday, 07 June 2017 10:30

IEA calls for support for nuclear energy

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 16:00

Cooperation to be continued

Monday, 13 March 2017 09:00

Renewable energy framework adopted

Thursday, 02 March 2017 12:00

S&P affirms Azerenerji OJSC’s rating

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 18:00

Bank to fund energy efficiency

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 10:00

Energy consumption in the EU declining

Monday, 20 February 2017 10:00

IEA and China: new energy deal

Thursday, 09 February 2017 10:00

ADB climate operations reach a record

Friday, 27 January 2017 09:00

Georgia on its way to energy security

Thursday, 26 January 2017 16:00

Electricity production increases

Thursday, 19 January 2017 13:30

IFC unveils forecast for renewables growth

Friday, 06 January 2017 10:30

Energy Department launches new institute

Thursday, 29 December 2016 14:00

Power plants may be privatized

Tuesday, 27 December 2016 18:30

Limit on electricity supply fully removed

Monday, 26 December 2016 21:00

New nuclear reactor to begin operating

Thursday, 22 December 2016 09:00

Energy default volume triples

Monday, 19 December 2016 09:00

Azərişıq: differential tariff rules

Wednesday, 07 December 2016 17:00

Government to lend support to energy companies

Wednesday, 07 December 2016 12:30

Azerenerji's long-term rating affirmed

Wednesday, 07 December 2016 12:00

Energy companies’ rating revised

Monday, 05 December 2016 09:00

Horizon 2020 for 2 billion euros

Friday, 02 December 2016 09:30

Wind energy cost assumption

Friday, 02 December 2016 09:00

Energy Union package to spur investments

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 09:00

Referendum result is pro-climate

Page 1 of 18
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV